in ,

2018 Full Gas Sprint Enduro Series // Round 02 Highlights

Ryan Sipes and Grant Baylor take it to the wire with less than a second separating them after 12 special tests of racing at the 2018 Harleywood Full Gas Sprint Enduro! Josh Strang rounded out the pro podium ahead of Layne Michael and Steward Baylor.