in ,

Enduro Supertest – Ràpid Tram de Súria 2017


Supertest for the Ràpid Tram of Súria. EnduroGP rider Josep Garcia (KTM) wins and Ramon Quer (Husqvarna) has 2nd place and Marc Sans (KTM) 3rd place. In the category of amatur Dani Llobet (Husqvarna) won the victory over Elisson Medeiros (KTM). The test had many more top-level drivers like Jaume Betriu, Enric Francisco, Marc Solà or Laia Sanz!