Little Raccoon National Enduro: Toth wins leading of Baylor

Highlights at last week’s AMA National Enduro

Last weekend was round 4 of the National Enduro series in Wellston, Ohio. Where Josh Toth took first place ahead of the battling Baylor brothers.

Follow us on Youtube

There was no denying FMF/KTM’s Josh Toth this time. Toth jumped out to an early lead just like he did one week ago but this time held on to take the overall victory at the Little Raccoon National Enduro in Wellston, Ohio.

Toth slowly but surely stretched out his lead throughout the day, eventually winning with a one minute and three-second gap between him and eventual runner-up, Steward Baylor.

The win was Toth’s second of the year and third-career National Enduro victory.

The Kenda AMA National Enduro Series resumes on August 23 for the Grassman National Enduro in Chandlersville, Ohio, for round five of its series.


1. Josh Toth (KTM)

2. Steward Baylor (Kaw)

3. Grant Baylor (Shr)

4. Ben Kelley (KTM)

5. Ryder Lafferty (Hsq)

6. Thorn Devlin (Bet)

7. Cory Buttrick (Hsq)

8. Ben Nelko (Hsq)

9. Cody Barnes (Bet)

10. Craig DeLong (Hsq)

More information:

Click for more enduro news