Tennessee KnockOut 2020
Tennessee KnockOut 2020


Tennessee KnockOut 2020 Results

Trystan Hart outperformed Cody Webb in the 2020 Tennessee Knockout for their second big win in a row

Trystan Hart got his first big extreme enduro win in the past few weeks, while he paid off at this weekend’s Tennessee Knockout 2020 and got another win. While Cody Webb took second place, Chilean racer Benjamin Herrera was contented with 3rd place.

Completing the hot lap race with the fastest time at the weekend, Hart continued to win with his great performance in the Knockout tour. Despite all the pressure of Cody Webb throughout the race, he never gave up and knew how to win.

“The most stressful part of the day was having Cody right behind me for the entire main event,” said Hart. ”He is one of the best riders in the world at this and I knew that if I made any mistakes that he would take advantage.”

Tennessee KnockOut 2020

Webb tried everything in his power to beat Hart. He lost time as a result of a crash during hot laps and then Hart’s unmistakable ride ended Webb’s hopes. By the time Webb reached the finish line, he was 35 seconds behind Hart. 

“Hats off to Trystan, he had a really good ride today and I didn’t feel like could do anything more,” admitted Cody. “I wiped out hard in the Hot-Lap today, so I made my mechanic work hard today. I am happy with second because I know that I did everything I could.”

Tennessee KnockOut 2020

Beta competitor Benjamin Herrera; After competing in the FIM EnduroGP World Championship last year, he found himself on the podium in his first year focusing on extreme enduro.

“I’m really happy with my result because I raced fast enduro last year in the World Championship so this is a big change with this kind of race. I like a lot the format and hard-enduro so I hope to compete more for this year and next year.”  

Top10 results (Tennessee KnockOut 2020):

  1. Trystan Hart, KTM
  2. Cody Webb, Sherco
  3. Benjamin Herrera Ried, Beta
  4. Noah Kepple, Husqvarna
  5. Keith Curtis, Husqvarna
  6. Max Gerston, Beta
  7. Ryder LeBlond, KTM
  8. Will Riordan, KTM
  9. Cory Graffunder, Husqvarna
  10. Nick Fahringer, Sherco

Don’t forget to check following Enduro Events.

More results:https://speedhive.mylaps.com/Sessions/5837740

14aug(aug 14)00:0016(aug 16)23:59FeaturedTENNESSEE KNOCKOUT 20202020 Tennessee Knockout Enduro